Notice: Undefined index: title_bread in /home/uhrs/tricholog.com.ua/www/catalog/controller/information/reviews.php on line 19
+38 (057) 705-45-52
Трихокосметика

Reviews

REVIEWS

  • Tatiana Bezvesilnaya 2021-08-13

    I chose a trichologist for my daughter here at the Institute. Signed up for a month, and were asked to bring all the tests we have taken elsewhere. We have studied the analyzes, we still need to pass them to check the iron level. We took up the treatment of seborrhea adiposa. They prescribed to take purified sulfur and shampoo. Well, we'll see in a month! Hope for a Miracle. They said everything will be fine, be patient!!!

  • Anastasia 2021-08-13

    In the summer I came to see the doctor Yulia Serheevna with a problem of hair loss and scalp inflammation. I passed a blood test as directed, after that I received a treatment algorithm - both vitamins inside and topical medical care. The problem was solved, now the hair is better than before the problem. I definitely recommend.

  • Tatiana Mikhailenko 2021-08-13

    I rarely write reviews, really!!! But this is a different case. Three years ago I got to know the Trichology Institute in Kharkov. For a long time there have been problems with hair loss. I contacted AMD in Kiev, Ana Cosmo and ..... nothing happened !!!! Quite by chance, on the Internet, I found some information about a medical institution in Kharkov!!! I was desperate because at that time the situation got worse, and the appointments that were recommended in the above mentioned clinics, alas, did not help !!! Then I called back to Kharkov and they signed me up for a consultation (I live in Poltava). Doctor Yulia Serheevna performed diagnostics, made appointments and ..... after 1.5 - 2 months I saw the result!!!! You know, people, you have to go through this in order to understand the delight that I experienced!!!! Many thanks to all the staff of this specialized institution, you are doing magic!!!! I wanted to write a review, but it turned out to be a confession ... I highly recommend trusting the doctors of this institute!!!!! Their appointments work, and most importantly there is a result!!!!

  • Olga Krivchikova 2021-08-13

    The best specialists in the city. Professional medical workers. Sterility. Individuality in the appointment and care of each patient. Turned to this clinic with my 7-year-old child. I recommend this place.

  • Bohdan Litovskiy 2021-08-13

    Experts in their field! I know not from the treatment, but from the reviews of people who are very familiar and close to me. They help here!

  • Tatiana Chernomorets 2021-08-13

    They are excellent professionals in their field!!! Responsive, attentive, always ready to help. I wish there were more such caring doctors.

  • Inna Klapchuk 2021-08-13

    My daughter and I have been going to the institute for a long time. The specialists are of a very high level. It is very cozy and we are always greeted with a smile! I recommend!!!

  • Olha Ponomareva 2021-08-13

    Excellent specialists and very nice administrators!

  • SVETLANA SOLONINKA 2021-08-03

    I applied to the Trichology Institute for the first time back in 2012, when I unexpectedly discovered a decent size hairless spot behind my ear (alopecia areata). The first reaction is panic and fear, for a 37-year-old woman this is still a problem. But after receiving Yulia Sergeevna Ovcharenko, who explained the reasons and prescribed treatment, she calmed down somewhat. And when the focus began to overgrow, I was convinced of the effectiveness of the appointment. And of course, there was confidence in the doctor herself. It is important for me that Yulia Sergeevna is in constant development as a specialist: various conferences, scientific work, the use of the latest drugs, the introduction of progressive procedures at the Institute. Her knowledge helped me.

    Therefore, when three years later another situation arose - the hair on my head became less and less (androgenetic alopecia, inherited from my mother), I already knew who to run to. Now I try to be under constant supervision at the Trichology Institute in order to adjust the appointments and maintain a positive result. In addition, every day I see my mother, who did not take any action at one time and, now, by the age of 75 she almost completely lost her hair.

    TRICHOPIGMENTATION is a separate discovery in my life, which I would never have known about, if not for the Trichology Institute. Diana Nikolaevna Dorosh, who performed trichopigmentation for me, just has golden hands. The procedure turned out to be painless, does not require any special actions after it and is VERY EFFECTIVE. How happy I was when, after the first procedure, I saw my hair in the mirror, which looked much thicker, and after the second, even better. And it's great that the question of all sorts of daily bouffants, sprinkling with various means and painting over was removed.

  • Trykulenko Sandurska Svitlana 2021-09-17

    Dear Yulia, 

    I'm so happy to finally meet you!!!!!

    Admire all what you did and what you are continuing creating.

    Your professionalism, quality, motivation and scientific sharp approach in new technologies motivate me even more.

    Thank you for your wonderful books!

    Wishing you the best of the best and hoping we will meet again soon!!!

    Many hugs!!!! ❤️

  • KUZMA KOBZEY 0000-00-00
    Completed the TU course in 2011 year. It is even more ground-based, occasional, and also practical for organizing. Allowing to memorize hair loss for a doctor dermatologist. Look for diagnostics and treatment broadenings and not even worsening hair on the principles of evidence-based medicine. І deny the moral right to name oneself as a "trichologist" for its completion!